There will be times when you need to delete an asset, and just the same there will be times when you accidentally delete an asset. Deleted assets are stored in a "Recently Deleted" section within a kit and are kept there for 30 Days before being permanently deleted. Watch the video below to see how you can:
Delete an asset
Restore an asset
You may also notice, within the "Recently Deleted" section there is a "Delete All" button that allows you to permanently delete all assets in the "Recently Deleted" section. When you select an asset, this button changes to "Delete 1 Item", indicating you can permanently delete only the selected asset.