If you decide you no longer want to use Lingo and need to cancel your subscription, the owner of the Space can do so from the billing page.

Click the overflow (•••) button, select cancel plan then complete the confirmation.

Your subscription will remain active until the current pay period ends after which your space will be paused. You can read more about what this means here.

Did this answer your question?